Whether an error was made in the sync settings, or you’ve decided to change the way data is recorded in your accounting software, you can now undo order syncs in one click.
- This feature is available for QuickBooks Online and Xero
- When you un-sync an order, the status in Unify will be changed to "Unsynced."
- No changes are made to your Products or Customers/Items
- If you choose to un-sync an order that is part of a consolidated transaction, the entire consolidated transaction will be deleted from your accounting software.
For step-by-step instructions, select your accounting software.