Trash : The debris that need to go

Trash, as the name says, is a tab that contains a list of orders that you have deleted and you do not need anymore.

If you need to undo an order you accidently deleted, click the undo empty option.

At the end of the day you can click on the empty trash button to empty the list of orders in that tab. Remember we still recommend archiving and not deleting if you want to nullify the chances of order duplication in the future. To learn more about archiving, click here

 

Learn more :

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Based on our last 100 reviews, online sellers Webgility

Powered by Zendesk