The cancelled tab : Of those no-more!

The cancelled tab contains a list of all those orders that you have cancelled using Unify Enterprise. No functions can be performed on the cancelled orders and if you need them to be re-instated you will need to make a fresh order in the online store and bring in into Unify Enterprise.

Clicking on the history link in the action links area will verify when and what time the order was cancelled and by whom (Essentially important if you are using Unify Enterprise on more than one computer).

What's Next :

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Based on our last 100 reviews, online sellers Webgility

Powered by Zendesk