Rollback Unify Enterprise to a previous version

In case you want to restore Unify Enterprise to the last version being used before update follow the steps below:

 

1. Go to the Tools menu and click on Unify Restore .

 

 

2. You will get a prompt like the one below. Click yes to restore Unify Enterprise to its previous version. Remember this will wipe out any new data you may have downloaded or orders you have processed after the upgrade.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Based on our last 100 reviews, online sellers Webgility

Powered by Zendesk