March 17, 2015
Everybody makes mistakes, but eCC Cloud has learned forgiveness - now for both Xero and QuickBooks Online! eCC Cloud's “Undo Sync” button will now allow you to easily erase unwanted orders from Xero.
Whether an error was made in the sync settings, or you’ve decided to change the way data is recorded in Xero, you can now undo order syncs in one click.
In the “Synced” area of the Orders Tab, you’ll see a new “Undo Sync” button. Just check the orders that you want to undo and click “Undo Sync,” and they’ll be removed from Xero.
Click here to learn more about Undo Sync.