How to authenticate the QuickBooks connection

Every 6 months you may see the message above. This happens because the QuickBooks Online connection expires and needs to be re-authenticated. Follow the steps below to re-authenticate your connection:

  1. Disconnect QuickBooks

2. Reconnect it

If you are connected to the same company then your configurations and mappings will be intact. After connecting to the company file, please go through the QuickBooks sync settings

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Based on our last 100 reviews, online sellers Webgility

Powered by Zendesk