You can delete an order that you do not need in Unify anymore.
To delete orders follow the steps below:
- Go to Sales >> By Date tab.
- Select the order you want to delete
- Select the Delete action from the dropdown and hit Confirm.
- You will be prompted to confirm, hit OK.
Once deleted, the Order status will be updated to Deleted in the Sync column and Order would stay in the system for next 7 days. During these 7 days if not "restored" it will be deleted permanently.
Note: A Deleted Order can not be synced Manually. Also, will not be considered for syncing if you have configured Consolidation/Automation syncing.