The Trash tab in eCC Desktop

Similar to the use of a Recycle Bin in Windows, you can use this screen to see a list of orders that have been deleted from eCC. This screen will only orders deleted within the inbox, not the canceled ones.

You can "undo" a deleted order by clicking "Undo Empty"

Orders can be permanently deleted from eCC Desktop by clicking "Empty Trash".  

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Based on our last 100 reviews, online sellers Webgility

Powered by Zendesk